stupid ballerina.

I AM V IRRITATED ZOMG. sobz. i cannot see e ballerina turn e other wayyy i only can see her turn to the left (clockwise). i srsly tried everything i could think of. i blinked really fast. i closed my eyes and opened them again. i shook my head. i stared really long. i blurred my vision. i WILLED the ballerina to turn the other way. like i really concentrated and used all my mental prowess to see her turn the other way.

but nope. she refuses. stupid girl.

on a happier note. i chanced across a random photo =) –> I SHOT THE MOON IN A REAL HEARTS GAME WAHAHAHA.

ok back to mugging.

Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/