Thomas

Many of us see St Thomas with more than a bit of disdain. Because he was the one that doubted.

But he was also the one who got to touch the wounds of Jesus.

I pulled a Thomas this year too. I’m still waiting and hoping to say “My Lord and my God.”

One thought on “Thomas

  1. i believe that idea came from me :)) after i said that i realised, thomas didnt even touch the wounds! altho he was invited to…

    why so ’emo’? :/

Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/