The Endless Supper

1). Because we are going to be crucified. Though it’s more like a whole week thing, rather than a Good Friday.

2). Because I miss Sandman, reading graphic novels, and just leisure reading in general. It doesn’t help that the Public Libraries tripled their overdue fines zz.

3). Because I proved to myself that it is possible for me to go scriptless, and that is worth a celebration.

  • Posting a fantastic picture constitutes celebration, when all you’ve done is legal writing and research.
  • I’m not sure if I can reduce the costs (the ‘uh’-s and ‘ah’-s) sufficiently to make it worth it by my assessment date.
  • Oh, I also completed SJ session slides :D
Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/