Probability

“Hello, are you an angel?”
“Um. No. Probably not.”
“Probably?”
“Yea, probably.”

I died teaching yk probability tree diagrams today. And yesterday.

I’m not very sure when I crossed the line to being willing to shout at him =( I scold him when he asks stupid questions (broke cardinal rule of teaching); I scold him again when he doesn’t ask because he doesn’t know. Sighs. I shall strengthen my resolve not to be mean.

Epic phrase of the day – “awe-uninspiring unexplainables”. Nods.

Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/