Bedtime Reading

Here’s my list of books on my bedside table. Somehow, the size of the stack never really diminishes. Though I guess the books do change from time to time; I buy books quite a bit faster than I read them. It looks pretty epic, no?

20121001-150232.jpg

Until you see what’s at the top of the list ._.

20121001-204943.jpg

Anyway, I should probably get a new copy of LOTR. I was hoping to get an annotated version, but I don’t think there’s one available yet.

20121001-150254.jpg

Oh incidentally, yup that’s my study table. And LOTR is on it. HAH TAKE THAT LAWSCHOOL!

#whoamikidding

Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/