Off we go!

Quick update before I leave!

Evidence was normal. I was somewhat sufficiently prepared I guess. Probably missed out some issues. But I maxed out my time. So that’s ok. Could have possibly prepared better for essays I think.

I thought the LSC interview was rather 50/50. Didn’t answer some questions satisfactorily. But yet the questions were interesting. I hope my answers were too. But in my mind, things are very equivocal now. Which is ok I guess. Though I’m starting to consider alternative paths in the event I don’t get it. Will probably start looking at the small firms when I return.

More exciting news: Off to Switzerland :D

Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/