Even

A sad me trudged my way to school this morning, despite it being New Year’s Eve and all. A sadder me reached school only to find that even school had closed for New Year’s Eve. The library was locked; the whole of Block B was sealed off. That included the glass door to Muthu’s Room of Requirement, which I was rather excited to see.

So now I find myself at some random LKYSSP room that somehow is unlocked and somehow has aircon. I hope the power does not suddenly shut off, or the doors suddenly lock me in.

And I hope the night will be a little less depressing than this.

Leave a Reply

About Mel

I dreamt I was a whale. https://melvynfoo.wordpress.com/about-mel/